WWE Crown Jewel 2021 India Live Results, Where to Watch, Winners and Losers – Written Updates

2 Years after Covid19 Pandemic, WWE is finally returning to Saudi Arabia tonight with their latest PPV event ‘Crown Jewel’ and we will get to watch a WrestleMania level stacked card. The Tribal Chief and The Beast will finally collide in a singles match and it will be very interesting to see who will Paul Heyman support in this battle of the monsters.

Interestingly there are going to be 2 women matches in this card and we will see the first ever WWE Women being crowned as the Queen also Becky Lynch will defend her SmackDown Women’s Title against Bianca and Sasha tonight.

We will also see Big E defending his WWE Championship against Drew McIntyre tonight and also RK-Bro will defend their tag titles against the team of Styles and Omos. Not only that but a new king of the ring will be crowned tonight and yes we all are eagerly excited to see the final match of Edge vs Rollins trilogy.

Speaking of the legends then Goldberg will once again step inside the ring tonight to compete against Bobby Lashley and this time around it will be a no holds barred match. Also the demon of death valley is also lurking somewhere in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Local hometown boy Mansoor will also compete tonight in Crown Jewel 2021 in a Singles match against Mustafa Ali

WWE Crown Jewel 2021 Full Card Winners and Highlights

1. Roman Reigns (c) (with Paul Heyman) vs. Brock Lesnar – NO DQ match for the WWE Universal Championship

Result – Roman Reigns wins via pinfall

2. Becky Lynch (c) vs. Bianca Belair vs. Sasha Banks – Triple threat match for the WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship

Result – Becky Lynch wins via pinfall

3. RK-Bro (Randy Orton and Riddle) (c) vs. AJ Styles and Omos – Tag team match for the WWE Raw Tag Team Championship

Result – RK-Bro wins via pinfall

4. Big E (c) vs. Drew McIntyre – Singles match for the WWE Championship

Result – Big E wins via pinfall

5. Goldberg vs. Bobby Lashley – No Holds Barred match

Result – Goldberg wins via pinfall

6. Finn Bálor vs. Xavier Woods – King of the Ring tournament finals

Result – Xavier Woods wins via pinfall

7. Doudrop vs. Zelina Vega – Queen’s Crown tournament finals

Result – Zelina Vega wins via pinfall

8. Edge vs. Seth Rollins Hell in a Cell match

Result – Edge wins via pinfall

9. Mansoor vs. Mustafa Ali – Singles match

Result – Mansoor wins via pinfall

WWE Crown Jewel 2021 Where to Watch in India?

In Indian you can watch the live coverage of WWE Crown Jewel 2021 on Sony TEN 1 and TEN 1 HD (English), TEN 3 and TEN 3 HD (Hindi), Ten 4 and Ten 4 HD (Tamil and Telugu) 

WWE Crown Jewel 2021 Live India Start Time :

You can watch Crown Jewel 2021 live  telecast in India on 21 Oct 2021 starting from 8:30 PM IST

WWE Crown Jewel 2021 Repeat Telecast India Start Time :

You can watch Crown Jewel 2021 repeat telecast in India on 22 Oct 2021 starting from 7:00 AM IST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *