WWE NXT 2.0 Roderick Strong wins Cruiserweight Championship 21 September 2021 Results with Full Details

Roderick Strong gets crowned as the new Cruiserweight Champion after defeating Kushida on todays episode of NXT 2.0. Tommaso Ciampa and Bron Breakker teamed up against Ridge Holland and Pete Dunne. Tony D’Angelo announces his arrival to NXT 2.0 soon and Kay Lee Ray goes up against Amari Miller in a singles contest.

WWE NXT 2.0 Winners and Losers 21 September 2021

1. Kushida (c) vs. Roderick Strong w/Diamond Mine – NXT Cruiserweight Championship Match

Winner – Roderick Strong

2. Kay Lee Ray vs. Amari Miller – Singles Match

Winner – Kay Lee Ray

3. Dante Chen vs. Trey Baxter – Singles Match

Winner – Dante Chen

4. Joe Gacy vs. Cameron Grimes – Singles Match

Winner – Cameron Grimes

5. Elektra Lopez w/Legado del Fantasma vs. Anna Scheer – Singles Match

Winner – Elektra Lopez

6. Odyssey Jones vs. Two Local Competitors – 2 on 1 Handicap Match

Winner – Odyssey Jones

7. Ridge Holland and Pete Dunne vs. Bron Breakker and Tommaso Ciampa – Tag Team Match

Winner – Bron Breakker and Tommaso Ciampa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *