Tekken 8 Fighting Game Full Roster List – All 32 Fighters Names on Base Version

Much awaited multi-platform fighting game Tekken 8 is going to release globally on 26 January 2024 and developers ‘Bandai Namco Studios’ have announced all 32 fighters that are going to be a part of its standard edition on day 1 launch. The roster is filled with many new characters along with some highly popular legacy ones and long time fans of the Tekken franchise are very excited to get their hands on this new installment.

Tekken 7 came with 36 characters at launch along with an additional 37th character as a pre-order bonus, but it seems that developers of Tekken 8 have focused more on quality than quantity this time around. Each character of Tekken 8 comes with a unique fighting style and many of them will play a vital role in the story campaign of this latest game in the franchise.

Tekken 8 All Standard Edition Roster Characters Names Full List

Below are the names of all 32 characters that are going to be a part of Tekken 8 roster on Day 1 at launch :

  1. Kazuya Mishima
  2. Jin Kazama
  3. Jun Kazama
  4. Asuka Kazama
  5. Nina Williams
  6. Paul Phoenix
  7. Marshall Law
  8. King
  9. Ling Xiaoyu
  10. Jack-8
  11. Lars Alexandersson
  12. Leroy Smith
  13. Bryan Fury
  14. Lili
  15. Hwoarang
  16. Claudio Serafino
  17. Azucena Milagros Ortiz Castillo
  18. Raven
  19. Leo
  20. Steve Fox
  21. Kuma
  22. Yoshimitsu
  23. Shaheen
  24. Sergei Dragunov
  25. Feng Wei
  26. Panda
  27. Lee Chaolan
  28. Alisa Bosconovitch
  29. Zafina
  30. Devil Jin
  31. Victor Chevalier
  32. Reina

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *