India vs England 2nd T20 Match 14 March 2021 Live Score, Playing XI, and Result

There is a great saying in English, Never dig a hole for someone, as you will fall into it and this is what exactly happened in the first t20 match between India vs England but now its time for men in blue to make things right today as the 2nd T20 match between IND vs ENG is happening at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. Both the teams have some very explosive T20 batsman but a lot depends on which team will bowl better on the particular day.

India have won the toss after which they decided to field first. Ishan Kishan and Suryakumar Yadav are making their international debut today so there will be a lot of pressure on the shoulders of both these youngsters. England has made one forced change as Tom Curran takes place of Mark Wood.


England (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Jos Buttler(w), Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan(c), Ben Stokes, Sam Curran, Jofra Archer, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid

India (Playing XI): KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal


India is predicted to win the second T20 match of England tour of India 2021 today 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *