Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers 5th Match 20 Nov 2021 Live Score Updates, Playing XI’s, Winner Prediction – Abu Dhabi T10 League

Winners of yesterday’s opening match Delhi Bulls will compete against Bangla Tigers in the 5th match of Abu Dhabi T10 League Season 5 tonight. Bangla Tigers lost to Team Abu Dhabi last night as their bowlers got thrashed by the duo of Paul Stirling and Chris Gayle as a result that they got a huge target of 145 runs to chase and then they lost by 40 runs. This match is a golden opportunity for Bangla Tigers to turn things around as the 40 runs defeat has impacted their net run rate a lot.

Delhi Bulls wins the toss and their captain Dwayne Bravo has elected to bowl first

The fifth t10 match of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021-22 between Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers will start at  9:30 PM IST


Delhi Bulls (Playing XI): Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Hafeez, Sherfane Rutherford, Eoin Morgan, Dwayne Bravo(c), Dominic Drakes, Romario Shepherd, Adil Rashid, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Shiraz Ahmed

Bangla Tigers (Playing XI): Andre Fletcher, Faf du Plessis(c), Johnson Charles(w), Hazratullah Zazai, Will Jacks, Isuru Udana, Benny Howell, James Faulkner, Luke Wood, Tom Hartley, Vishnu Sukumaran

According to our prediction Delhi Bulls will win todays 5th match of Abu Dhabi T20 League Season 5 against Bangla Tigers. Bangla Tigers bowling is appearing to be their biggest headache and Delhi Bulls batters like Mohammed Hafeez and Rahmanullah Gurbaz are enjoying exceptional form at the moment.


Bangla Tigers scored 69/6 in 10 overs

Delhi Bulls scored 71/4 in 8.1 overs

Delhi Bulls wins the match by 6 wickets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *