Australia vs India Women’s 3rd T20 Match 10 Oct 2021 Live Score and Winner Prediction

Third T20 International match between AUSW vs INDW is happening today and currently Australia Women are 1-0 up in this 3 T20I series. Team India suffered a loss by 4 wickets in the previous match so surely their morale will be down tonight but they need to bring their A game on the field to end this series at a draw.

India Women won the toss and elected to field first. Finally after 6 consecutive toss losses in this series, team India has finally managed to win a coin battle but whether this will be helpful in achieving a much needed victory, only time will tell. India has made one change in their playing xi, Harleen Deol comes in place of Bhatia.

The third women’s t20 cricket match between AUS vs IND on 10 October 2021 will start at around 1:40 PM IST. This match will be played at Carrara Oval which is located in Queensland, Australia.

Australia Women (Playing XI): Alyssa Healy(w), Beth Mooney, Meg Lanning(c), Ashleigh Gardner, Ellyse Perry, Tahlia McGrath, Nicola Carey, Georgia Wareham, Annabel Sutherland, Sophie Molineux, Tayla Vlaeminck

India Women (Playing XI): Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Harleen Deol, Richa Ghosh(w), Pooja Vastrakar, Deepti Sharma, Shikha Pandey, Renuka Singh, Rajeshwari Gayakwad

We are predicting a India Women victory in the third T20 match against Australia Women. Winning the toss win provide a great advantage to the India side and Indian batters are far more comfortable at chasing the target.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *