Northern Warriors vs Delhi Bulls 1st Match 19 Nov 2021 Live Score Updates, Playing XI’s, Winner Prediction – Abu Dhabi T10 League

Abu Dhabi T10 League is back with its 5th season and first match is happening today between NW vs DBL at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE. Rovman Powell is the captain of Northern Warriors team while Delhi Bulls will play under the leadership of Dwayne Bravo. About 35 matches will be played in this tournament and final will be played on 4 December 2021.

Delhi Bulls wins the toss and their captain Dwayne Bravo has elected to bowl first

The first t10 match of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021-22 between Northern Warriors vs Delhi Bulls will start at  7:30 PM IST


Northern Warriors (Playing XI): Kennar Lewis(w), Moeen Ali, Rovman Powell(c), Samit Patel, Ross Whiteley, Umair Ali, Chris Jordan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Joshua Little, Imran Tahir, Abdul Shakoor

Delhi Bulls (Playing XI): Rilee Rossouw, Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Mohammad Hafeez, Sherfane Rutherford, Eoin Morgan, Dwayne Bravo(c), Dominic Drakes, Romario Shepherd, Adil Rashid, Ravi Rampaul, Shiraz Ahmed

As per our prediction Delhi Bulls is hot favorites to win first match of Abu Dhabi T20 League Season 5 against Northern Warriors. Delhi Bulls is filled with big match players like Dwayne Bravo, Eoin Morgan, Mohammad Hafeez, and Adil Rashid, who can turn the match single handedly in their teams favour on any given day.


Northern Warriors scored 107/4 in 10 overs

Delhi Bulls scored 110/4 in 9 overs

Delhi Bulls wins the match by 6 wickets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *