ITA Awards 2023 Full Winner List – Tejasswi Prakash and Harshad Chopda stole the show

The 23rd edition of Indian Television Awards (ITA) happened in Mumbai on 10 December 2023 and many top TV celebrities along with some big Bollywood industry names graced the show. In this star studded affair we saw some mind blowing dance performances from the likes of Sumbul Touqeer Khan, Tejasswi Prakash, Vishal Aditya Singh, and Dheeraj Dhoopar.

Shivangi Joshi, Shalin Bhanot, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Arjun Bijlani, Helly Shah, Tejasswi Prakash, Harshad Chopda, Sumbul Touqeer Khan, Rohit Shetty, Pranali Rathod, Nakuul Mehta, Siddharth Nigam, Sai Ketan Rao, Gulki Joshi, Sayali Salunkhe, and Rohitash Gaur were some of the big names who were present at the show and many of them received the prestigious awards for their wonderful performance in their TV serials.

Multiple well known TV personalities were nominated across various categories for their brilliant performances in popular TV shows and many of these stars ended up winning more then one award.

ITA 2023 All Awards Winners List with Names in each category :

Below is the list of the winners who have managed to win awards in the various categories at ITA Awards 2023 show :

Tejasswi Prakash has won the Best Actress Popular award for her performance in Naagin 6 at ITA 2023

Aditi Dev Sharma has won the Best Actor Jury Female for Katha Ankahee at ITA 2023

Rohit Shetty won the award for the best host for Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 at ITA 2023

Harshad Chopda won the Best Actor Popular award for his performance as Abhimanyu in Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai.

Note – Keep checking as the full list of ITA 2023 Awards winners names will be updated very soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *