IPL 2021 Final CSK vs KKR 15 Oct 2021 Live Score, Playing Xi’s and Winner Prediction

This is it folks the moment has arrived you all have been waiting for, today the final of Indian Premier League 2021 is happening between Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders and its going to be the battle of two of the best captains in white ball cricket, ‘Mahendra Singh Dhoni vs Eoin Morgan.’ Till date CSK has won 3 editions of IPL and KKR has won 2 so it will be quite interesting to see which team will increase their trophy tally by the end of the night.

Kolkata Knight Riders wins the toss and they have chosen to field first. Both the teams are playing with unchanged xi’s today.

Todays final match of IPL 2021 between CSK vs KKR will start at around 7:30 PM IST. This match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium which is located in Dubai, UAE.


Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Josh Hazlewood

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik(w), Eoin Morgan(c), Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakaravarthy

As per our prediction Chennai Super Kings will win todays final of IPL 2021 and they will lift the trophy for the fourth time. The main strength of Kolkata Knight Riders is their spinners but Chennai has some very experienced batsman like ‘Rayudu, Faf and Jadeja’ who are really at playing spin so it will be really hard for KKR to stop them. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *