IND vs NZ 2nd T20 Match 19 Nov 2021 Live Score Updates, Playing XI’s, Scorecard, Toss Result and Winner Prediction

India and New Zealand will meet today in the 2nd T20 international match at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi and if Men in Blue managed to win this match then they will win this 3 T20i series today itself. Newly appointed Indian head coach Rahul Dravid and T20 captain Rohit Sharma would love to begin their new partnership with a series win over the runner ups of T20 World Cup 2021. Kiwis are currently facing some serious issues in their squad due to the absence of big match players like Kane Williamson, Devon Conway, and Kyle Jamieson.

India wins the second consecutive toss and Rohit Sharma elected bowl first. Team India has made one forced change – Harshal Patel is making his T20i debut for India today and he came in place of an injured Mohammed Siraj. New Zealand has made three changes Adam Milne, James Neesham, and Ish Sodhi came in place of Rachin Ravindra, Todd Astle, and Lockie Ferguson.

The second t20 match of New Zealand tour of India 2021 will begin at 7:00 PM IST


India (Playing XI): KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant(w), Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert(w), James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee(c), Adam Milne, Trent Boult

As per our prediction India will win 2nd T20i match of New Zealand tour of India 2021. New Zealand has some serious concerns when it comes to the top order batting and a lot depends on Martin Guptill. If Indian seamers managed to take the wicket of Guptill early then it will be game over for Kiwis.


New Zealand scored 153/6 in 20 overs

India scored 155/3 in 17.2 overs

India wins the match by 7 wickets

Harshal Patel wins the man of the match award for taking 2 wickets for 25 runs in his 4 overs spell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *