Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st T20 Match 3 March 2022 Live Score, Streaming Info, Toss Update, Playing XI Details and More

Today at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka first T20 match between BAN vs AFG is happening and the momentum is currently with the Afghanistan team as they won the third ODI by 7 wickets against Bangladesh few days back. Shorter format of cricket suits Afghanistan team a lot more and we are expecting some very tough contest from the visitors and some nail biting finishes during this T20 series.

Where to Watch Bangladesh vs Afghanistan first T20 match live stream in India on 3 March 2022:

To watch the live online streaming of first T20 match between Bangladesh vs Afghanistan in India, You need to purchase either the match pass for Rs 15 or tour pass for Rs 25 on FanCode App.

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan first T20 match 3 March 2022 Toss result:

Bangladesh wins the toss and they have elected to bat first

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan first T20 match 3 March 2022 Confirmed Playing XI’s both teams:

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Liton Das(w), Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah(c), Yasir Ali, Afif Hossain, Munim Shahriar, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Shohidul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman

Afghanistan (Playing XI): Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi(c), Rashid Khan, Azmatullah Omarzai, Darwish Rasooli, Karim Janat, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Qais Ahmad

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan first T20 match 3 March 2022 Winner Prediction:

According to our prediction Afghanistan will win the first T20 match against Bangladesh today. 8 overs of Rashid and Mujeeb combined will play a huge factor in the end result of this match as if this spin duo managed to restrict Bangladesh and took wickets at the same time then it will be gave over for the hosts.

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan first T20 match 3 March 2022 live scorecard:

Bangladesh – 158/8 – 20 Overs

Afghanistan – 94 All Out – 17.4 Overs

Bangladesh wins the match by 61 runs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *