AEW Dynamite 23 March 2022 Full Episode Written Updates, Live Stream Info, Match Card, Preview, Results and Highlights

CM Punk vs Dax Harwood match will kick things off at tonight’s AEW Dynamite episode which will be aired live from HEB Center, Cedar Park, Texas. MJF will also speak tonight on his actions last week and its highly possible that Wardlow might confront him. Newly formed Jericho Appreciation Society’s leader Chris Jericho and his faction member Daniel Garcia will team in a tag team match against John Silver and Alex Reynolds.


Jon Moxley and Bryan Danielson will face Varsity Blonds in tag team action. Talking about Women’s action, Red Velvet and Leyla Hirsch will also face each other tonight and Kris Statlander will be seen in Leyla Hirsch’s corner during this match. Adam Cole will go up against Jay Lethal in singles contest and also we will see a 8 man tag team match between Sting, Darby Allin, and The Hardys vs. Private Party, The Butcher & The blade and during this match we are highly expecting some kind of involvement from Andrade El Idolo.

In India You will be able to catch all the live action of AEW Dynamite episode on 24 March 2022 on EUROSPORT HD TV channel starting from 5:30 AM IST

AEW Dynamite 23 March 2022 Winners and Losers

1. CM Punk vs. Dax Harwood (with Cash Wheeler) – Singles Match

Result – CM Punk wins via Submission

2. Jon Moxley & Bryan Danielson (with William Regal) vs. Varsity Blonds – Tag Team Match

Result – Jon Moxley & Bryan Danielson wins via Submission

3. Chris Jericho & Daniel Garcia vs. John Silver & Alex Reynolds – Tag Team Match

Result – Chris Jericho and Daniel Garcia wins via Submission

4. Adam Cole vs. Jay Lethal – Singles Match

Result – Adam Cole wins via Pinfall

5. Legit Leyla Hirsch vs. Red Velvet (with Kris Statlander) – Singles Match

Result – Leyla Hirsch wins via Pinfall

6. The Hardys, Sting & Darby Allin vss. Private Party and The Butcher & The blade – 8 Man Tag Team Match

Result – The Hardys, Sting & Darby Allin wins via Pinfall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *