IPL 2020 Schedule, Time Table, Venues, Dates, All Matches Full Details with Indian Times

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

After a very long wait the schedule of Indian Premier League 2020 is finally out and the first match of IPL 13th edition will be played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings, the two finalists of the previous season. About 56 matches will be played in the league stages of this tournament at three different venues of UAE which are Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. Major international players including current and retired will participate in this tournament and all eyes will be on which team will lift the trophy this season.

As per Indian Standard Time all the evening matches wil start at around 7:30 PM while the noon matches which will take place on the double headers will start at around 3:30 PM. The teams will stay in the bio secure bubble for the next 2 months and during that period they were required to follow all the protocols and SOP’s as its going to be a very tough task for BCCI to organize such a massive tournament during a pandemic.

Match No. – DATE & DAY – MATCH TIME (IST) – VENUE

  1. September 19, Saturday – Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings – 7:30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  2. September 20, Sunday – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab- 7:30 PM – Dubai
  3. September 21, Monday – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 7:30 PM – Dubai
  4. September 22, Tuesday – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings – 7:30 PM – Sharjah
  5. September 23, Wednesday – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians – 7:30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  6. September 24, Thursday – Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 7:30 PM – Dubai
  7. September 25, Friday – Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals – 7:30 PM – Dubai
  8. September 26, Saturday – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – 7:30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  9. September 27, Sunday – Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab – 7:30 PM – Sharjah
  10. September 28, Monday – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians – 7:30 PM – Dubai
  11. September 29, Tuesday – Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – 7:30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  12. September 30, Wednesday – Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM – Dubai
  13. October 1, Thursday – Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians – 7:30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  14. October 2, Friday – Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – 7:30 PM – Dubai
  15. October 3, Saturday – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  16. October 3, Saturday – Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders – 7.30 PM – Sharjah
  17. October 4, Sunday – Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – 3.30 PM Sharjah
  18. October 4, Sunday – Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings – 7.30 PM Dubai
  19. October 5, Monday – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals – 7.30 PM Dubai
  20. October 6, Tuesday – Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals – 7.30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  21. October 7, Wednesday – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings – 7.30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  22. October 8, Thursday – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab – 7.30 PM – Dubai
  23. October 9, Friday – Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals – 7.30 PM – Sharjah
  24. October 10, Saturday – Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders – 3.30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  25. October 10, Saturday – Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 7.30 PM – Dubai
  26. October 11, Sunday – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals – 3.30 PM – Dubai
  27. October 11, Sunday – Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals – 7.30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  28. October 12, Monday – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders – 7.30 PM – Sharjah
  29. October 13, Tuesday – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings – 7.30 PM – Dubai
  30. October 14, Wednesday – Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals – 7.30 PM – Dubai
  31. October 15, Thursday – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab – 7.30 PM – Sharjah
  32. October 16, Friday – Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders – 7.30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  33. October 17, Saturday – Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 3.30 PM – Dubai
  34. October 17, Saturday – Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings – 7.30 PM – Sharjah
  35. October 18, Sunday – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders – 3.30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  36. October 18, Sunday – Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab – 7.30 PM – Dubai
  37. October 19, Monday – Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals – 7.30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  38. October 20, Tuesday – Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals – 7.30 PM – Dubai
  39. October 21, Wednesday – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 7.30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  40. October 22, Thursday – Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – 7.30 PM – Dubai
  41. October 23, Friday – Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians – 7.30 PM – Sharjah
  42. October 24, Saturday – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals – 3.30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  43. October 24, Saturday – Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – 7.30 PM – Dubai
  44. October 25, Sunday – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings – 3.30 PM – Dubai
  45. October 25, Sunday – Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians – 7.30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  46. October 26, Monday – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab – 7.30 PM – Sharjah
  47. October 27, Tuesday – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals – 7.30 PM – Dubai
  48. October 28, Wednesday – Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 7.30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  49. October 29, Thursday – Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders – 7.30 PM – Dubai
  50. October 30, Friday – Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals – 7.30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  51. October 31, Saturday – Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians – 3.30 PM – Dubai
  52. October 31, Saturday – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – 7.30 PM – Sharjah
  53. November 1, Sunday – Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab – 3.30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  54. November 1, Sunday – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals – 7.30 PM – Dubai
  55. November 2, Monday – Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – 7.30 PM – Abu Dhabi
  56. November 3, Tuesday – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians – 7.30 PM – Sharjah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *