UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane Full Fight Card Results, Pics, Videos, Judges Score Details

A unification bout for UFC Heavyweight Championship took place tonight at UFC 270 between Francis Ngannou and Ciryl Gane. Also Deiveson Figueiredo reclaimed his throne as he once again became the new UFC Men’s Flyweight champion by beating Brandon Moreno in a 5 round long bout which ended in a unanimous decision in Deiveson’s favour. Three more highly intense matches took place on this main card and we will share complete details about each and every bout in this article further.


1. Michael Morales vs Trevin Giles (Men’s Welterweight)

Winner – Michael Morales

Loser – Trevin Giles

Way of Winning – Round 1 KO/TKO (4 min and 6 seconds)

2. Cody Stamann vs Said Nurmagomedov (Men’s Bantamweight)

Winner – Said Nurmagomedov

Loser – Cody Stamann

Way of Winning – Round 1 Submission (47 seconds)

3. Michel Pereira vs Andre Fialho (Men’s Welterweight)

Winner – Michel Pereira

Loser – Andre Fialho

Way of Winning – Unanimous Decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

4. Brandon Moreno (c) vs Deiveson Figueiredo (Men’s Flyweight Championship – Co-Main Event)

Winner – Deiveson Figueiredo

Loser – Brandon Moreno

Way of Winning – Unanimous Decision (48–47, 48–47, 48–47)

5. Francis Ngannou (c) vs Ciryl Gane (c) (Main Event Unification bout for Men’s Heavyweight and Men’s Interim Heavyweight Championship)

Winner – Francis Ngannou

Loser – Ciryl Gane

Way of Winning – via Unanimous Decision (48–47, 48–47, 49–46)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *