India vs Australia 1st T20i Match 23 Nov 2023 Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report, Possible Playing Xi’s, and More

Preperations of T20 World Cup 2024 are about to kick-off as India and Australia will face each other in the first T20I match on Thursday, 23 November 2023 at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam. Fans have very mixed feeling about this series because star players like Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma are not participating in it. This is a 5 match series and both the sides would love to begin it with a big win.

Young brigade of Indian cricket will have a golden chance in this series to showcase their talent and impress the BCCI selectors. There are high hopes from the likes of Rinku Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, and Tilak Varma as their IPL record is just too good.

What is the Start Time of India vs Australia First T20i Match on 23 November 2023?

The first T20I between IND vs AUS on 23 November 2023 will start at around 7:00 PM in the evening (Indian Standard Time).

IND vs AUS 1st T20i Match 23 Nov 2023 Fantasy Team Prediction

  1. Ruturaj Gaikwad (c)
  2. Ishan Kishan (wk)
  3. Travis Head
  4. Suryakumar Yadav
  5. Glenn Maxwell
  6. Tim David
  7. Axar Patel
  8. Arshdeep Singh
  9. Adam Zampa
  10. Prasidh Krishna
  11. Jason Behrendorff

IND vs AUS 1st T20I Match 23 Nov 2023 Playing XI Prediction for Both Teams

India Predicted Playing XI – Ruturaj Gaikwad (VC), Ishan Kishan (WK), Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav (C), Rinku Singh, Shivam Dubey, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan

Australia Predicted Playing XI – Travis Head, Steve Smith, Matt Short, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Tim David, Matthew Wade (C/WK), Adam Zampa, Sean Abbott, Kane Richardson, Jason Behrendorff

IND vs AUS 1st T20I Match 23 Nov 2023 Visakhapatnam Stadium Pitch Report

Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium Pitch in Visakhapatnam is a low scoring surface and spinners will create a lot of trouble for the batters on this track. Average first innings score on this ground in T20 matches is 119 runs and the average score while chasing is 105 runs.

Chasing team has won 6 out of 9 T20’s which are played on this Visakhapatnam pitch so far. Both Suryakumar Yadav and Matthew Wade will look to bowl first after winning the toss this Thursday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *