India Legends vs Bangladesh Legends 1st T20 Match Live Score, Playing XI, Result – Road Safety World Series 2021

After an unfortunate call off last year, the second season of Road Safety World Series 2021 has started today with INDL vs BANL match at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur. Bangladesh team was added as a replacement as Australian team backed out at the last moment. As COVID protocolos are being followed so only a 50% crowd capacity is being allowed for this match.

The great Indian legend ‘Sachin Tendulkar’ is leading Indian team in this tournament while Khaled Mahmud is taking charge of the Bangladeshi side. The toss has already happened and Bangladesh Legends have won the toss after which they have elected to bat first.


India Legends (Playing XI): Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar(c), Yuvraj Singh, Mohammad Kaif, Yusuf Pathan, Naman Ojha(w), Irfan Pathan, Manpreet Gony, Vinay Kumar, Pragyan Ojha, Munaf Patel

Bangladesh Legends (Playing XI): Javed Omar, Hannan Sarkar, Nafees Iqbal, Rajin Saleh, Nazimuddin, Mohammad Sharif, Khaled Mashud(w), Khaled Mahmud, Mohammad Rafique(c), Alamgir Kabir, Abdur Razzak


India Legends are predicted to win the first match of Road Safety World Series 2021 against Bangladesh Legends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *