IND vs NZ 3rd T20 Match 21 Nov 2021 Live Score Updates, Playing XI’s, Scorecard, Toss Result and Winner Prediction

Team India has already won the 3 match T20i series against New Zealand by 2-0 but today they will look forward towards a clean sweep and Rohit Sharma led men in blue have a golden opportunity to whitewash the Kiwis as their squad is looking even weaker today due to the absence of Tim Southee. New Zealand will fight for their pride today as losing 3-0 will be very disrespectful for the World T20 2021 runner-ups.

India wins the third consecutive toss and this time around Rohit Sharma has elected to bat first. Team India has made two changes as KL Rahul & Ravichandran Ashwin have been rested and Ishan Kishan & Yuzvendra Chahal joined the playing xi in their place. New Zealand have made only one change, Lockie Ferguson came in the playing xi in place of Tim Southee.

The third t20 match of New Zealand tour of India 2021 will begin at 7:00 PM IST and it will take place at Eden Gardens which is located in Kolkata.


India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Venkatesh Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert(w), James Neesham, Mitchell Santner(c), Adam Milne, Lockie Ferguson, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult

Team India is favourite to win the third T20 international against Kiwis today and we are fully expecting a whitewash. With the absence of Tim Southee in the playing xi it will be really hard for Kiwis today to stop the run flow and anything above 200 will be game over for the Kiwis.


India scored 184/7 in 20 overs

New Zealand gets all out on 111 runs in 17.2 overs

India wins the match by 73 runs

Axar Patel wins the man of the match award for taking 3 wickets for 9 runs in his 3 overs spell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *