ENG vs PAK 3rd T20 Match 20 July 2021 Live Score, Playing XI, and Result

Today we will witness the decider of 3 match T20 series between England vs Pakistan as both the teams have won one match each. The match is happening at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester and hosts England is smelling a golden opportunity of winning this series after being 1 down after the opening game.

Eoin Morgan is back as the captain of England squad after resting himself in second T20 match against Pakistan. Pakistan has won the toss after which they have chosen to bat first. The match will start at around 23:00 PM IST.


England (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Jos Buttler(w/c), Dawid Malan, Moeen Ali, Liam Livingstone, Jonny Bairstow, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Saqib Mahmood, Matthew Parkinson

Pakistan (Playing XI): Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Sohaib Maqsood, Mohammad Hafeez, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Hasnain


England is predicted to win the third t20 match of Pakistan tour of England 2021 today 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *