Bigg Boss 15 Latest Scoop – All contestants entered main house and Prize money becomes zero – Full Details

In the recent episode of Bigg Boss Season 15 we all saw how Jay Bhanushali tried his level best to stop Pratik Sehajpal from doing the task because he did not wanted Rs 5 Lacs to get deducted from winners prize money amount but it seems that all his efforts went in vain because the prize money of BB15 is now zero.

As we earlier reported Vishal Kotian, Shamita Shetty, Tejasswi Prakash, Karan Kundrra, Umar Riaz, Afsana Khan, and also house captain Nishant Bhat managed to enter Bigg Boss 15 main house after all access task. Later on Vishwa Sundari Tree gave an opportunity to remaining 6 contestants which includes – Pratik Sehajpal, Jay Bhanushali, Simba Nagpal, Akasa Singh, Ieshaan Sehgaal, and Miesha Iyer to enter the main house but for that they had a pay a hefty amount of Rs 25 lacs from the winners prize money and if they refuse to take the offer then they were told to leave the show right away.

The remaining 6 contestants including Jay Bhanushali accepted the offer after which they have now entered the main house as a result of which jungle concept is now over and Bigg Boss also took back all the piece of the map. But during all this the winning amount of BB15 has now turned zero and Bigg Boss have already told the contestants that they won’t get an opportunity to redeem this amount in the later stages of the show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *