AEW Rampage Grand Slam Spoilers 24 Sept 2021 CM Punk vs Powerhouse Hobbs Results with Written Updates

CM Punk had his first TV match after almost 7 years against Powerhouse Hobbs at AEW Rampage Grand Slam. The 2 hour long special episode of Rampage was taped at Arthur Ashe Stadium, NYC earlier this Wednesday and we saw Homicide making a special appearance helping Eddie Kingston and Jon Moxley in the main event match. Miro lays a beatdown on Sammy Guevara and Fuego Del. Sol. Super Kliq faces Jurassic Express in a 6 man tag team match and more.


AEW Rampage Grand Slam 24 September 2021 Winners and Losers

1. CM Punk vs. Powerhouse Hobbs – Singles Match

Winner – CM Punk

2. Men Of The Year (Scorpio Sky & Ethan Page) vs. Chris Jericho & Jake Hager – Tag Team Match

Winners – Scorpio Sky & Ethan Page

3. Super Kliq (Adam Cole & The Young Bucks) vs. Jurassic Express (Jungle Boy & Luchasaurus) & Christian Cage – 6 Man Tag Team Match

Winners – Super Kliq (Adam Cole & The Young Bucks)

Also see : WWE SmackDown episode 24 September 2021 results and updates

4. Penelope Ford vs. Anna Jay – Singles Match

Winner – Penelope Ford

5. Santana & Ortiz & Lucha Bros (Rey Fenix & Penta El Zero M) vs. Hardy Family Office (The Butcher, The Blade, Private Party) – 8 Man Tag Team Match

Winners – Santana & Ortiz & Lucha Bros (Rey Fenix & Penta El Zero M) 

6. Jon Moxley & Eddie Kingston vs. Lance Archer & Minoru Suzuki – Tag Team Match

Winners – Jon Moxley & Eddie Kingston

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *